2014 Indiana National Horseshoe Pitchers Association   2014      
           
             
  Month Week  SANCT # Day Date NAME AND LOCATION Specifics FEE DIRECTOR       
    January 1   Saturday 4 Leagues Team Tournament / Speedway / Non Sanctioned / Mark Smallwood    
           
    2 31-14-001 Saturday 11 Kokomo 7th Annual Kenny Pendergrass Open / Indoor Courts Cancelled        
    Sunday 12    
    3 31-14-002 Saturday only 18 Stroh Stroh Results $16 Jeff & Debbi Huth    
       
    4   Saturday 25 Open Week    
    Sunday 26    
    February 5   Saturday 1 Open Week    
    Sunday 2    
    6 31-14-003 Saturday 8 Kokomo Valentine Special / Indoor Courts Kokomo Results  $16 Fred Gross    
    Sunday 9    
    7 31-14-005 Saturday only 15 Stroh Stroh Results $16 Jeff & Debbi Huth    
       
    8   Saturday 22 Open Week    
    Sunday 29    
    March 9 31-14-007 Saturday 1 Shelby / Doubles Tournament Shelby Results $16 Chuck Glissman    
    Sunday 2    
    10 31-14-006 Saturday 8 Kokomo March Madness / Indoor Courts Kokomo Results  $16 Fred Gross    
    Sunday 9    
    11   Saturday 15 Open Week    
    Sunday 16    
    12 31-14-008 Saturday only 22 Whitley County Horseshoe Club Whitley Results $16 Connie Reimer    
       
    13   Saturday 29 Open Week    
    Sunday 30    
    April 14 31-14-010 Saturday 5 Speedway Horseshoe Leagues Speedway Results $16 Mark Smallwood    
    Sunday 6    
    16 31-14-011 Saturday 19 Shelby Shelby Results $16 Chuck Glissman    
    Sunday 20    
    15   Saturday 12 Open Week    
    Sunday 13    
    17 31-14-012 Saturday 26 Seymour Seymour Results $15 John Wellsand    
    Sunday 27    
    May 18 31-14-013 Saturday 3 Jasper Jasper Results $15 Alan Eason    
    Sunday 4    
    19 31-14-014 Saturday 10 Plymouth / Herschel Walters Classic Plymouth Results $15 Bill Hurley    
    Sunday 11    
    20 31-14-015 Saturday 17 North Vernon North Vernon Results $15 John Wellsand    
    Sunday 18    
    21 31-14-016 Saturday only 24 New Castle New Castle Results $15 Ron Womack    
       
    22 31-14-017 Saturday 31 Anderson / Money Tournament Cancelled        
    Sunday 1    
    June 23 31-14-018 Saturday 7 Leroy / Dave Rust Memorial Leroy Results $15 Chuck Glissman    
    Sunday 8    
    31-14-019 Saturday 7 Connersville / Bob May Memorial Connersville Results $15 John Passmore    
    Sunday 8    
    24 31-14-028 Saturday 14 Frankfort / Curt Day Memorial Frankfort Results $15 Sam Payne    
    Sunday 15    
    25 31-14-020 Saturday only 21 Jasper Cancelled        
       
    31-14-021 Saturday 21 Middlebury / Joe Graber Memorial Middlebury Results $15 Pat Lafoon    
    Sunday 22    
    31-14-022 Saturday 21 Kokomo Haynes Apperson Open / Outdoor Courts Kokomo Results $15 Fred Gross    
    Sunday 22    
    26 31-14-023 Saturday 28 Seymour Seymour Results $15 John Wellsand    
    Sunday 29    
    31-14-024 Saturday 28 Plymouth / Plymouth Classic Plymouth Results $15 Bill Hurley    
    Sunday 29    
    July 27 31-14-025 Saturday 5 Jasper Jasper Results $16 John Wellsand    
    Sunday 6    
    31-14-026 Saturday 5 Leroy / Harold Brewer Classic Cancelled $15 Chuck Glissman    
    Sunday 6    
    28 31-14-027 Saturday only 12 New Castle New Castle Results $15 Ron Womack    
       
    World Tournament @ Buffalo, New York / July 14th thru July 26th    
       
    29   Saturday 19 Seymour / John Wellsand       Seymour Results    
           
    30   Saturday 26 Open Week    
    Sunday 27    
    August 31 31-14-029 Saturday 2 Marion / Money Tournament Marion Results $25 Tammi Cunningham    
    Sunday 3    
    32 31-14-030 Saturday 9 Richmond / Richmond Open Richmond Results $15 John Passmore    
    Sunday 10    
    33 31-14-031 Saturday 16 Seymour Moved to July 19th        
    Sunday 17      
    31-14-032 Saturday 16 Leroy / Nancy Yaros Classic Leroy Results $15 Chuck Glissman      
    Sunday 17      
    31-14-033 Saturday only 16 Huntington / Money Tournament Cancelled $25 Bonnie Seibold      
         
    Cut off for State Tournament / Saturday August 23rd      
         
    34   Saturday 23 Leagues Team Tournament / Crawfordsville / Non Sanctioned / click here for details      
             
    35   Saturday 30 Non Sanctioned Blind Draw Doubles / Rushville / click here for details      
    Sunday 31      
    September  36 31-14-034 Saturday 6 State Tournament @ Frankfort Page 1 results

Page 2 results

$25 Merideth Judd      
    Sunday 7      
    37   Saturday 13 Open Week      
    Sunday 14      
    38 31-14-035 Saturday 20 Middlebury / Bob Wolfinger Memorial Middlebury Results $15 Pat Lafoon      
    Sunday 21    
    39 31-14-036 Saturday only 27 Jasper Jasper Results $16 John Wellsand    
       
    31-14-037 Saturday 27 Plymouth / Junior Guthrie Memorial Plymouth Results $15 Bill Hurley    
    Sunday 28    
    October 40   Saturday 4 Open Week    
    Sunday 5    
    41   Saturday 11 Open Week    
    Sunday 12    
    42 31-14-038 Saturday 18 Stroh Stroh Results $16 Jeff & Debbi Huth    
       
    31-14-039 Saturday 18 North Vernon moved to Seymour Seymour Results $16 John Wellsand    
       
    43 Saturday October 25th / State Meeting 12 noon / Kokomo Indoor Courts    
       
    November 44 31-14-040 Saturday 1 Shelby Shelby Results $16 Chuck Glissman    
    Sunday 2    
    45 31-14-041 Saturday 8 Kokomo / Thanksgiving Tourney / Indoor Courts Kokomo Results $16 Fred Gross    
    Sunday 9    
    46 31-14-042 Saturday 15 Stroh Stroh Results $16 Jeff & Debbi Huth    
       
    47 31-14-043 Saturday 22 Whitley County Horseshoe Club Whitley Results $16 Connie Reimer    
       
    48   Saturday 29 Open Week    
    Sunday 30    
    December  49   Saturday 6 Double Results Shelby / Christmas Bonus Tournament Singles Results    
    Sunday 7    
    50 31-14-044 Saturday 13 Kokomo / Holiday Horsing Around the Stake / Indoor Courts Kokomo Results $16 Fred Gross    
    Sunday 14    
    51 31-14-045 Saturday 20 Stroh Stroh Results $16 Jeff & Debbi Huth    
       
    52   Saturday 27 Open Week    
    Sunday 28